Lincoln Cole

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

Time Series

Ripples Through Time

Book I - Ripples Through Time

by Lincoln Cole

Calvin Greenwood is a family man in his eighties. He is alone for the first time in over sixty years: his wife, Emily, just passed away and he isn't taking her loss well. He doesn't remember how to be alone, and he isn't sure if he can forgive himself for the mistakes he made while she was alive.

Edward White is a long time family friend who knows something is wrong with Calvin. He comes to check on him during his time of need and make sure he isn't planning to do anything reckless. Edward understands just how dangerous things are for someone struggling the way Calvin is, and he hopes talking to him can settle things back down. He just hopes he isn't too late to help.

Help, however, isn't the easiest thing to give, and it can be even more difficult to accept...

Love, loss, and forgiveness weave through this human tale of friendship and hope.

Get your copy on Amazon
Second Chances

Book II - Second Chances

by Lincoln Cole

Nichole is caught in a tough position. She is juggling too many responsibilities as her world falls apart. She isn’t sure where she can turn to for help, and she is facing a lot of harsh realities about just how much society can hold her back.

Richard is a corporate lawyer who lost his way. He wants to help Nichole through this heartbreaking situation, but he makes mistakes and loses her trust. He discovers that he’s been doing the right things for the wrong reasons for a long time. Everything begins to fall apart as he realizes he's swept problems under the rug for so long he might no longer be able to fix them. After meeting an alcoholic who is struggling to take control of his life, Richard wakes up to just how far off-course his life has become and attempts to right it.

Can Nichole and Richard overcome their differences and earn a Second Chance in this multiple award-winning novel?

Get your copy on Amazon

Latest Articles

Here are my most recent blog posts worth checking out.

CRISPR feature at Many Books!

News & Updates

CRISPR was featured over at many books!

January News for 2019

News & Updates

New year, new plans. I have a lot of stuff in motion so here's hoping it can all pay off.

Welcome to my Blog

News & Updates

This is the first blog post for my news and information blog on my Author Lincoln Cole website.

The Void by Keenan Schmidt

Indie Blog

This is a blog post for Horror and Science Fiction Author Lincoln Cole.

Are you a pantser or a plotter?

Indie Blog

Do you write by the seat of your pants or plot meticulously?

Should you write to market or for yourself?

Indie Blog

A tricky question, to be sure.

Collision of Worlds

Story & Book Samples

The second book in the Graveyard of Empires series, this is the opening prologue sample.

Graveyard of Empires

Story & Book Samples

A sample from the prologue of Graveyard of Empires, a Space Opera.

Raven's Rise Sample

Story & Book Samples

A sample from Raven's Rise by Lincoln Cole, the final book in the World of Shadows Trilogy.

all HorrorScience FictionSpace OperaUrban FantasyLiterary Fiction
Ravens Peak Kindle Cover
Ravens Fall Kindle Cover
Ravens Rise Kindle Cover
Graveyard of Empires Book Cover
Collision of Worlds Kindle Cover
The Everett Exorcism Kindle Cover
The Vatican Children Kindle Cover
The Bishops Legacy Kindle Cover
UAV Kindle Cover
CRISPR Kindle Cover
Ripples Through Time Kindle Cover
Second Chances Book Cover