Lincoln Cole

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

World of Shadows

The Everett Exorcism

Book I - The Everett Exorcism

by Lincoln Cole

Something strange is happening in the city of Everett, Washington and Father Niccolo Paladina is tasked with investigating possible demonic activity. Nothing is as it seems, however, and things quickly begin spiraling out of his control.

When his path crosses with that of an old rival, they discover that things are worse in Everett than either of them could ever have imagined. Arthur is an Occult Hunter struggling to find some semblance of control in his life after his family was murdered. He's finding it difficult to move forward and seeks to punish the person who betrayed him.

They discover in Everett, however, that some stones are best left unturned. As Niccolo's world collapses around him, he will be left with one terrible question: what is my faith worth?

Get your copy on Amazon
The Vatican Children

Book II - The Vatican Children

by Lincoln Cole

After the events in Everett Washington, Father Niccolo Paladina decides to assist Arthur in hunting down the Bishop and bringing him to justice for the crimes he has committed. He knows that the Bishop has something big planned against the Church.

Arthur, on the other hand, is hoping to find some redemption for his actions against The Ninth Circle and atone for his mistakes. Atonement, however, can be difficult to come by...

Especially when the stakes are so high.

Get your copy on Amazon
The Bishop's Legacy

Book III - The Bishop's Legacy

by Lincoln Cole

Everything is falling apart for Niccolo Paladina as his mistakes come back to haunt him. He's been reminded once more that the shadowy world in which Arthur inhabits is not his own.

He is ready to face the consequences for his actions, but not until he has dealt with the threat he's helped to create. Things are getting desperate, though, and they are worried that more people will be hurt before they can bring things to an end.

Get your copy on Amazon

Latest Articles

Here are my most recent blog posts worth checking out.

CRISPR feature at Many Books!

News & Updates

CRISPR was featured over at many books!

January News for 2019

News & Updates

New year, new plans. I have a lot of stuff in motion so here's hoping it can all pay off.

Welcome to my Blog

News & Updates

This is the first blog post for my news and information blog on my Author Lincoln Cole website.

The Void by Keenan Schmidt

Indie Blog

This is a blog post for Horror and Science Fiction Author Lincoln Cole.

Are you a pantser or a plotter?

Indie Blog

Do you write by the seat of your pants or plot meticulously?

Should you write to market or for yourself?

Indie Blog

A tricky question, to be sure.

Collision of Worlds

Story & Book Samples

The second book in the Graveyard of Empires series, this is the opening prologue sample.

Graveyard of Empires

Story & Book Samples

A sample from the prologue of Graveyard of Empires, a Space Opera.

Raven's Rise Sample

Story & Book Samples

A sample from Raven's Rise by Lincoln Cole, the final book in the World of Shadows Trilogy.

all HorrorScience FictionSpace OperaUrban FantasyLiterary Fiction
Ravens Peak Kindle Cover
Ravens Fall Kindle Cover
Ravens Rise Kindle Cover
Graveyard of Empires Book Cover
Collision of Worlds Kindle Cover
The Everett Exorcism Kindle Cover
The Vatican Children Kindle Cover
The Bishops Legacy Kindle Cover
UAV Kindle Cover
CRISPR Kindle Cover
Ripples Through Time Kindle Cover
Second Chances Book Cover