Lincoln Cole

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

Forging Legends One Universe at a Time

World on Fire

Raven's Peak

Book I - Raven's Peak

by Lincoln Cole

A quiet little mountain town is hiding a big problem. When the townsfolk of Raven's Peak start acting crazy, Abigail Dressler is called upon to discover the root of the evil affecting people. She uncovers a demonic threat unlike any she's ever faced and finds herself in a fight just to stay alive.

Abigail rescues Haatim Arison from a terrifying fate and discovers that he has a family legacy in the supernatural that he knows nothing about. Now she's forced to protect him, which is easy, but also to trust him if she wants to save the townsfolk of Raven's Peak. Trust, however, is something hard to have for someone who grew up living on the knife's edge of danger.

Can they discover the cause of the town's insanity and put a stop to it before it is too late?

Get your copy on Amazon
Raven's Fall

Book II - Raven's Fall

by Lincoln Cole

Abigail was arrested by the Council, and now she's awaiting trial for the decisions she made leading up to and culminating in the events of Raven's Peak. She is restless while she waits for answers and knows that there is a real threat outside their walls plotting to bring them down.

Meanwhile, Haatim is getting a crash course in this world he only recently entered and finding out that nothing is as it seems.

There are dark clouds on the horizon and it is coming whether they are prepared or not. Will they be able to weather this storm?

Get your copy on Amazon
Raven's Rise

Book III - Raven's Rise

by Lincoln Cole

Everything has come crashing down after the events of Raven's Fall: barely anyone is left standing and the Church is blaming Abigail for the fallout.

Haatim and Dominick are struggling to understand how their worlds were flipped upside down so completely, but they are running out of time. The threat that began in the mountains is far from over. They need to find a way to survive what comes next and put a stop to the cult that is threatening their existence before it is too late.

Get your copy on Amazon

Latest Articles

Here are my most recent blog posts worth checking out.

CRISPR feature at Many Books!

News & Updates

CRISPR was featured over at many books!

January News for 2019

News & Updates

New year, new plans. I have a lot of stuff in motion so here's hoping it can all pay off.

Welcome to my Blog

News & Updates

This is the first blog post for my news and information blog on my Author Lincoln Cole website.

The Void by Keenan Schmidt

Indie Blog

This is a blog post for Horror and Science Fiction Author Lincoln Cole.

Are you a pantser or a plotter?

Indie Blog

Do you write by the seat of your pants or plot meticulously?

Should you write to market or for yourself?

Indie Blog

A tricky question, to be sure.

Collision of Worlds

Story & Book Samples

The second book in the Graveyard of Empires series, this is the opening prologue sample.

Graveyard of Empires

Story & Book Samples

A sample from the prologue of Graveyard of Empires, a Space Opera.

Raven's Rise Sample

Story & Book Samples

A sample from Raven's Rise by Lincoln Cole, the final book in the World of Shadows Trilogy.

all HorrorScience FictionSpace OperaUrban FantasyLiterary Fiction
Ravens Peak Kindle Cover
Ravens Fall Kindle Cover
Ravens Rise Kindle Cover
Graveyard of Empires Book Cover
Collision of Worlds Kindle Cover
The Everett Exorcism Kindle Cover
The Vatican Children Kindle Cover
The Bishops Legacy Kindle Cover
UAV Kindle Cover
CRISPR Kindle Cover
Ripples Through Time Kindle Cover
Second Chances Book Cover